2020/2021 Ranchers Fall/Winter Schedule- Updated

In an effort to have our players continue to improve when not in the spring high school season, we have created the West Ridge Ranchers Travel Baseball Teams. We will have 3 teams playing at 3 different levels. Ranchers will use seperate travel team insurance covering facilities, coaches, and players. Our home field will be at West Ranch HS where we have properly completed the William S Hart School District facility request forms.

 

Players from West Ranch HS are not required to be in the Ranchers program. Several West Ranch HS coaches will be involved with the travel team. There will also be non-West Ranch HS coaches as well. Here are the goals of the West Ridge Ranchers Travel Teams-

  • Have a fun experience
  • Get better by playing games
  • Improve individual baseball skills
  • Playing "team" baseball will be emphasized
  • Improve player conditioning and strength
  • Develope arm health and strength
  • Supply proper supervision and safety
  • Find quality opponents
  • Travel to new baseball locations and tournaments
  • Meet other high school level baseball fanatics like us
  • Provide college recruiters access to our players
  • Give professional scouts a chance to evaluate our players

New 2020-2021 West Ridge Ranchers Fall/Winter (Varsity Level)

Date
Time
Opponent
Location/Result
Sat Jan 9
     
Sat Jan 16      
Sat Jan 23 TBA Granad Hills (12 Innings) TBA
Sat Jan 30 TBA Gahr (14 Innings) TBA
Wed Feb 3 6:00 Burroughs Burroughs
Sat Feb 6 TBA Chatsworth/TBA- (14 Innings) TBA
Wed Feb 10      
Sat Feb 13 TBA Calabasas/Maranatha- (14 Innings) West Ranch
Wed Feb 17 5:00 Maranatha- 7 Innings Jackie Robinson- Pasadena
Sat Feb 20 TBA El Camino Real/TBA- (14 Innings) West Ranch
Wed Feb 24      
Sat Feb 27 TBA Simi Valley/TBA (14 Innings) West Ranch
Sat Mar 6 TBA Moorpark / Mater Dei (14 Innings) TBA
Tues Mar 9      
Sat Mar 13 TBA Alemany / TBA (14 Innings) TBA
Tues Mar 16 3:00 El Camino Real (7 Innings) El Camino Real

 

2020-2021 Fall/Winter West Ridge Ranchers (JV Level)

Date
Time
Opponent
Location/Result

 

2020-2021 Fall/Winter West Ridge Ranchers (Frosh Level)

Date
Time
Opponent
Location/Result

 

 


Canceled 2020-2021 West Ridge Ranchers Fall/Winter (Varsity Level)

Date
Time
Opponent
Location/Result
Sat Oct 10 11:00 Buchanon- 10 Inn x West Ranch
Sat Oct 17 11:00 Buchanon- 10 Inn x Buchanon
Sat Oct 24 10:00 El Camino Real- 10 x West Ranch
Sat Oct 31 10:00 Westlake- 10 Inn x West Ranch
Wed Nov 4 2:15 Saugus- 7 Inn x West Ranch
Sat Nov 7   La Salle Toruney- 6 Inn Azusa
Sat Nov 7   La Salle Toruney- 6 Inn Azusa
Wed Nov 11   La Salle Toruney- 6 Inn Azusa
Sat Nov 14 11:00 JSerra- 7 Inn x JSerra
Wed Nov 18      
Sat Nov 21 9:00 Birmingham- 7 Inn x West Ranch
Sat Nov 21 2:00 Cypress- 7 Inn x West Ranch
Thanksgiving Break- No Baseball // Nov 22 - 29
Sat Dec 5   Calabasas x West Ranch
Wed Dec 9 2:00 Hart West Ranch
Sat Dec 12      
Sat Dec 12      
Fri Dec 18   West Ranch Tourney- Birmingham x West Ranch
Sat Dec 19   West Ranch Tourney West Ranch
Sat Dec 19   West Ranch Tourney- Valencia West Ranch
Winter Break- No Baseball 12/21 - 1/3
Sat Jan 9
     
Sat Jan 9
     
Sat Jan 16   MLK Tourney  
Sun Jan 17   MLK Tourney  
Mon Jan 18   MLK Tourney  
Sat Jan 23   Host Las Vegas West Ranch
Sat Jan 23   Host Las Vegas West Ranch
Sun Jan 24   Host Las Vegas West Ranch
Sun Jan 24   Host Las Vegas West Ranch
Sat Jan 30 11:15 TBA Gahr
Sat Jan 30 1:30 Gahr Gahr
Sun Jan 31   TBA TBA
Sat Feb 6 11:15 Mater Dei Moorpark
Sat Feb 6 1:30 Moorpark Moorpark
Tues Feb 9   El Camino Real El Camino Real

 

 
© West Ranch Baseball
Hudl Archived Video TheCube Video Pictures