2019/2020 Ranchers Fall/Winter Schedule

In an effort to have our players continue to improve when not in the spring high school season, we have created the West Ridge Ranchers Travel Baseball Teams. We will have 3 teams playing at 3 different levels. Ranchers will use seperate travel team insurance covering facilities, coaches, and players. Our home field will be at West Ranch HS where we have properly completed the William S Hart School District facility request forms. All players and parents have signed a waiver of liablity release form and they are on file with the Ranchers team coaches.

Download West Ridge Ranchers Liablity Release Form

Players from West Ranch HS are not required to be in the Ranchers program. Several West Ranch HS coaches will be involved with the travel team. There will also be non-West Ranch HS coaches as well. Here are the goals of the West Ridge Ranchers Travel Teams-

  • Have a fun experience
  • Get better by playing games
  • Improve individual baseball skills
  • Playing "team" baseball will be emphasized
  • Improve player conditioning and strength
  • Develope arm health and strength
  • Supply proper supervision and safety
  • Find quality opponents
  • Travel to new baseball locations and tournaments
  • Meet other high school level baseball fanatics like us
  • Provide college recruiters access to our players
  • Give professional scouts a chance to evaluate our players

View Varsity Fall/Winter Statistics

View Daily Calendar


2019-2020 West Ridge Ranchers Fall/Winter (Varsity Level)
Date
Time
Opponent
Location/Result
Sat Sept 28 10:00 Intrasquad Game TBA
Sat Oct 5 11:00 Buchanon- 9 Inn West Ranch
Sat Oct 12 10:00 Thousand Oaks- 9 Inn Thousand Oaks
Sat Oct 19 11:00 Orange Lutheran- 9 Inn Hart Park- OC
Sat Oct 26 10:00 El Camino Real- 9 Inn West Ranch
Wed Oct 30 2:00 Saugus- 7 Inn West Ranch
Fri Nov1 TBA DBacks Las Vegas Invitational (Ariz School)- 7 Inn Las Vegas
Sat Nov 2 TBA DBacks Las Vegas Invitational (Ariz School)- 7 Inn Las Vegas
Sun Nov 3 TBA DBacks Las Vegas Invitational (Ariz School)- 7 Inn Las Vegas
Sat Nov 9   Children's Hospital Fundraiser Tournament- 7 Inn Pasadena
Sun Nov 10   Children's Hospital Fundraiser Tournament- 7 Inn Pasadena
Mon Nov 11   Children's Hospital Fundraiser Tournament- 7 Inn Pasadena
Wed Nov 13 6:00 Birmingham- 8 Inn Birmingham
Sat Nov 16 11:30 Sierra Canyon- 7 Inn Newbury Park
Sat Nov 16 2:00 Newbury Park- 7 Inn Newbury Park
Sat Nov 23 10:00 Cypress- 14 Inn Cypress
Sun Nov 24 1:00 Dos Pueblos- 7 Inn West Ranch
Thanksgiving Break- No Baseball // Nov 26-Dec 1
Wed Dec 4 2:00 Hart- 7 Inn West Ranch
Sat Dec 7 9:00 El Camino Real West Ranch
Sat Dec 7 2:00 Redondo Union West Ranch
Thurs Dec 12 5:30 Burbank Burbank
Sat Dec 14 9:00 Chaminade-7 Inn West Ranch
Sat Dec 14 2:00 Chatsworth-7 Inn West Ranch
Sat Dec 21 9:00 Sierra Canyon- 7 Inn West Ranch
Sat Dec 21 2:30 Birmingham- 7 Inn West Ranch
Sun Dec 22 9:00 Valencia- 7 Inn West Ranch
Winter Break- No Baseball 12/23 - 1/2
Sat Jan 4 10:00 Taft- 10 Innings West ranch
Sat Jan 11
10:00
Host Las Vegas- 7 Inn
West Ranch
Sat Jan 11
1:00
Host Las Vegas- 7 Inn
West Ranch
Sun Jan 12 9:00 Host Las Vegas- 7 Inn West Ranch
Sun Jan 12
12:00
Host Las Vegas- 7 Inn
West Ranch
Sat Jan 18   MLK Tourney- 7 Inn Orange County
Sat Jan 18   MLK Tourney- 7 Inn Orange County
Sun Jan 19   MLK Tourney- 7 Inn Orange County
Mon Jan 20   MLK Tourney- 7 Inn Orange County
Fri Jan 24 7:00 Border Battle in Las Vegas- 7 Inn Las Vegas
Sat Jan 25 10:00 Border Battle in Las Vegas- 7 Inn Las Vegas
Sat Jan 25 1:00 Border Battle in Las Vegas- 7 Inn Las Vegas
Sun Jan 26 9:00 Border Battle in Las Vegas- 7 Inn Las Vegas
Sat Feb 1 9:00 Simi Valley- DH (14 Innings) Simi Valley
Tues Feb 4 5:00 Stockdale- 7 Inn Bakersfield College
Sat Feb 8 11:30 Moorpark- 7 Inn Alemany
Sat Feb 8 2:00 Alemany- 7 Inn Alemany
Wed Feb 12   Single Game- 7 Inn  

Varsity Game Misses

  • Hepp- Oct 5
  • Gombos- Oct 12

 

2019-2020 Fall/Winter West Ridge Ranchers (JV Level)

Date
Time
Opponent
Location/Result
Sat Sept 7 9:00 Harvard-Westlake- 7 Inn West Ranch
Sat Sept 14 9:00 Saugus- 7 Inn West Ranch
Sat Sept 21 9:00 El Camino Real- 7 Inn El Camino Real
Sat Sept 28 9:00 Harvard-Westlake- 7 Inn West Ranch
Sat Oct 5 3:00 Buchanon- 9 Inn West Ranch
Sat Oct 12 10:00 Thousand Oaks- 9 Inn West Ranch
Sat Oct 19 TBA TBA TBA
Sat Oct 26 10:00 El Camino Real- 9 Inn El Camino Real
Sat Nov 2 TBA TBA TBA
Sat Nov 16 9:00 Sierra Canyon- 7 Inn West Ranch
Sat Nov 16 2:00 Newbury Park- 7 Inn West Ranch
Sat Nov 23 TBA TBA TBA
Sun Nov 24 10:00 Dos Pueblos- 7 Inn Dos Pueblos
Thanksgiving Break- No Baseball // Nov 26-Dec 1
Sat Dec 7 10:00 El Camino Real El Camino Real
Sat Dec 14 10:00 Chaminade-7 Inn Chamonade
Winter Break- No Baseball 12/21 - 1/2
Sat Jan 4 1:00 Taft- 7 Inn West Ranch
Sat Jan 11
TBA TBA TBA
Sat Jan 18 TBA TBA TBA
Sat Jan 25 TBA TBA TBA
Sat Feb 1 TBA TBA TBA
Sat Feb 8 11:30 Moorpark- 7 Inn Moorpark
Sat Feb 8 2:00 Alemany- 7 Inn Moorpark

JV Game Misses

 

2019-2020 Fall/Winter West Ridge Ranchers (Frosh Level)

Date
Time
Opponent
Location/Result
Sat Sept 7 11:30 Harvard-Westlake- 7 Inn West Ranch
Sat Sept 7 2:00 Agoura- 7 Inn
West Ranch
Sat Sept 14 9:00 Saugus- 7 Inn Saugus
Sat Sept 21 11:30 El Camino Real - 7 Inn El Camino Real
Fri Sept 27 4:30 Castaic- 7 Inn Castaic
Sat Sept 28 11:30 Harvard-Westlake- 7 Inn West Ranch
Sat Oct 5 TBA TBA TBA
Tues Oct 8 5:30 Burbank Burbank
Sat Oct 12 1:00 Thousand Oaks- 9 Inn West Ranch
Sat Oct 19 TBA TBA TBA
Sat Oct 26 1:00 El Camino Real- 9 Inn El Camino Real
Sat Nov 2 TBA TBA TBA
Sat Nov 16 10:00 El Camnio Real El Camino Real
Sat Nov 23 10:00 Saugus West Ranch
Sun Nov 24 10:00 Dos Pueblos- 7 Inn Dos Pueblos
Thanksgiving Break- No Baseball // Nov 26-Nov 29
Sat Dec 7 10:00 Granada Hills West Ranch
Tues Dec 10 5:30 Burbank Burbank
Sat Dec 14 10:00 Moorpark Moorpark
Sat Dec 21 10:00 Agoura Agoura
Winter Break- No Baseball 12/22 - 1/2
Sat Jan 4 TBA TBA TBA
Sat Jan 11
10:00 Cleveland Cleveland
Sat Jan 18 10:00 Valencia West Ranch
Sat Jan 25 10:00 Simi Valley Simi Valley
Sat Feb 1 TBA TBA TBA
Sat Feb 8 9:00 Moorpark- 7 Inn West Ranch
Sat Feb 8 2:00 Alemany- 7 Inn West Ranch

Freshmen Game Misses

 

 

 

 
© West Ranch Baseball
Hudl Archived Video TheCube Video Pictures