2019/2020 Ranchers Fall/Winter Schedule

In an effort to have our players continue to improve when not in the spring high school season, we have created the West Ridge Ranchers Travel Baseball Teams. We will have 3 teams playing at 3 different levels. Ranchers will use seperate travel team insurance covering facilities, coaches, and players. Our home field will be at West Ranch HS where we have properly completed the William S Hart School District facility request forms. All players and parents have signed a waiver of liablity release form and they are on file with the Ranchers team coaches.

Download West Ridge Ranchers Liablity Release Form

Players from West Ranch HS are not required to be in the Ranchers program. Several West Ranch HS coaches will be involved with the travel team. There will also be non-West Ranch HS coaches as well. Here are the goals of the West Ridge Ranchers Travel Teams-

  • Have a fun experience
  • Get better by playing games
  • Improve individual baseball skills
  • Playing "team" baseball will be emphasized
  • Improve player conditioning and strength
  • Develope arm health and strength
  • Supply proper supervision and safety
  • Find quality opponents
  • Travel to new baseball locations and tournaments
  • Meet other high school level baseball fanatics like us
  • Provide college recruiters access to our players
  • Give professional scouts a chance to evaluate our players

View Varsity Fall/Winter Statistics

View Daily Calendar


2019-2020 West Ridge Ranchers Fall/Winter (Varsity Level)
Date
Time
Opponent
Location/Result
Sat Oct 5 10:00 1 Game- 7 Innings  
Sat Oct 12 10:00 Thousand Oaks- 7 Innings Thousand Oaks
Sat Oct 19 10:00 El Camino Real- 9 Innings El Camino Real
Sat Oct 26 10:00 El Camino Real- 9 Innings West Ranch
Wed Oct 30 2:00 Saugus- 7 Innings West Ranch
Sat Nov 2 10:00 1 Game- 9 Innings  
Wed Nov 6   1 Game- 7 Innings  
Sat Nov 9   Children's Hospital Fundraiser Tournament- 7 Innings  
Sun Nov 10   Children's Hospital Fundraiser Tournament- 7 Innings  
Mon Nov 11   Children's Hospital Fundraiser Tournament- 7 Innings  
Wed Nov 13   1 Game- 7 Innings  
Sat Nov 16   3 Way Series- 14 Innings- Newbury Park  
Sat Nov 23 10:00 Cypress- 10-14 Innings Cypress
Sun Nov 24 1:00 Dos Pueblos- 7 Innings West Ranch
Thanksgiving Break- No Baseball // Nov 26-Dec 1
Wed Dec 4 2:00 Hart- 7 Innings West Ranch
Sat Dec 7   3 Way Series- 14 Innings  
Wed Dec 11   1 Game- 7 Innings  
Sat Dec 14   3 Way Series- 14 Innings  
Sat Dec 21 9:00 Winter Toruney West Ranch
Sat Dec 21 2:30 Winter Toruney West Ranch
Sun Dec 22 9:00 Valencia West Ranch
Winter Break- No Baseball 12/23 - 1/2
Sat Jan 4   1 Game- 9 Innings  
Sat Jan 11
10:00
Host Las Vegas
West Ranch
Sat Jan 11
1:00
Host Las Vegas
West Ranch
Sun Jan 12 9:00 Host Las Vegas West Ranch
Sun Jan 12
12:00
Host Las Vegas
West Ranch
Sat Jan 18   MLK Tourney  
Sat Jan 18   MLK Tourney  
Sun Jan 19   MLK Tourney  
Mon Jan 20   MLK Tourney  
Fri Jan 24 7:00 Border Battle in Las Vegas  
Sat Jan 25 10:00 Border Battle in Las Vegas  
Sat Jan 25 1:00 Border Battle in Las Vegas  
Sun Jan 26 9:00 Border Battle in Las Vegas  
Sat Feb 1   3 Way Series- 14 Innings  
Wed Feb 5   1 Game- 7 Innings  
Sat Feb 8 11:30 Moorpark Alemany
Sat Feb 8 2:00 Alemany Alemany
Wed Feb 12 6:00 Stockadale Bakersfield College

Varsity Game Misses

 

2019-2020 Fall/Winter West Ridge Ranchers (JV Level)

Date
Time
Opponent
Location/Result
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
Thanksgiving Break
       
       
       
       
       
       
Winter Break- No Baseball 12/23 - 1/2

JV Game Misses

 

2019-2020 Fall/Winter West Ridge Ranchers (Freshmen Level)

Date
Time
Opponent
Location/Result
Sept 14      
Sept 21      
Sept 28      
Oct 5      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
Thanksgiving Break
       
       
       
       
       
       
Winter Break- No Baseball 12/23 - 1/2

Freshmen Game Misses

 

 

 

 
© West Ranch Baseball
Hudl Archived Video TheCube Video Pictures